Board of Directors

Mission Statement

“Discover Saratoga is a key economic development engine for this community, and its mission is to contribute a positive impact on the local economy by promoting and marketing Saratoga Springs and Saratoga County as a world-class destination for meetings, conventions and groups.”

Executive Committee

Carmine DeCrescente, III, Chairperson
DeCrescente Distributing Company

Ryan McMahon, Immediate Past Chairperson
Saratoga Springs City Center

Nancy Bambara​, In-Coming Chair
DZ Restaurants

Megan Hennessey, Treasurer
Saratoga Automobile Museum

Helen Watson, At-Large Officer
The Adelphi Hotel

Tom Newkirk, Finance Committee Chair
Saratoga National Golf Club

Board Members

Samantha Bosshart, Saratoga Springs Preservation Foundation

Leslie DiCarlo, The Springwater Bed and Breakfast

Jason Fitch, Saratoga City Tavern and Kings Tavern

Dan Fortier, Embassy Suites Saratoga Springs

Teddy Foster, Universal Preservation Hall

Gary Fox, Putnam Place

David Hayes, The Gideon Putnam

Charlie Hoertkorn, Horseshoe Bar & Grill

Saad Junaid, Adirondack Trust Company

Wendy Lawrence, Neighborhood Kitchen and Basin Grill

Thomas Olsen, Saratoga Hilton

Todd Shimkus, Saratoga County Chamber of Commerce

Alex Tucker, Saratoga Casino Hotel

Kevin Tuohy, Holiday Inn Saratoga Springs

Kristy Ventre, Saratoga Performing Arts Center

Maddy Zanetti, Impressions of Saratoga/The Dark Horse Mercantile