Resources are available with the latest information on the status of our tourism and hospitality industry. 

Read More
  • Board of Directors

    Mission Statement

    “Discover Saratoga is a key economic development engine for this community, and its mission is to contribute a positive impact on the local economy by promoting and marketing Saratoga Springs and Saratoga County as a world-class destination for meetings, conventions and groups.”

    Executive Committee

    Amy Smith, Chairperson
    Saratoga Arms

    Dan Fortier, Immediate Past Chairperson
    Embassy Suites by Hilton Saratoga Springs

    Ryan McMahon​, In-Coming Chair
    Saratoga Springs City Center

    Megan Hennessey, Treasurer
    Saratoga Automobile Museum

    Carmine DeCrescente, At-Large Officer
    DeCrescente Distributing Co.

    Board Members

    Todd Shimkus, Saratoga County Chamber of Commerce

    Ryan McFadden, Henry St. Taproom

    Jasper Alexander, Hattie’s Restaurant

    Sean Willcoxon, Mazzone Hospitality

    Maddy Zanetti, Impressions of Saratoga/The Dark Horse Mercantile

    Joshua Cupp, Thirsty Owl

    Matthew D’Abate, Adirondack Trust Company Financial Services, Inc.

    Samantha Bosshart, Saratoga Springs Preservation Foundation

    Kristy Ventre, Saratoga Performing Arts Center

    Teddy Foster, Universal Preservation Hall

    Thomas Olsen, Saratoga Hilton

    Alex Tucker, Saratoga Casino and Hotel

    Lindsey Connors, City of Saratoga Springs

    Kevin Tuohy, Holiday Inn Saratoga Springs

    Tom Newkirk, Saratoga National Golf Club

    Leslie DiCarlo, The Springwater Bed and Breakfast

    Helen Watson, Adelphi Hotel

    Nancy Bambara, DZ Restaurants