• Discover Saratoga and

    Heritage Area Visitor Center Staff

    Get to know our Saratoga destination experts!

    Darryl Leggieri head shot Discover Saratoga

    Darryl Leggieri

    President

    (518) 584-1531 ext. 106

    Darryl@discoversaratoga.org 

    Mary Jo Janis head shot Discover Saratoga

    Mary Jo Janis

    Vice President, Convention Sales and Services

    (518) 584-1531 ext. 105

    MaryJo@discoversaratoga.org

    Heather McElhiney head shot Discover Saratoga

    Heather McElhiney

    Director, Heritage Area Visitor Center & Tourism and Event Sales

    (518) 587-3241 ext. 10

    Heather@discoversaratoga.org

    Connie Crudo head shot Discover Saratoga

    Connie Crudo

    Director, Membership and Events

    (518) 584-1531 ext. 101

    Connie@discoversaratoga.org

    Nancy Jess head shot Discover Saratoga

    Nancy Jess

    Director of National, Corporate and Educational Sales

    (518) 584-1531 ext. 111

    Nancy@discoversaratoga.org

    Talia Cass Headshot

    Talia Cass

    Director, Marketing & Communications

    (518) 584-1531 ext. 107

    Talia@discoversaratoga.org

    Chloejean Tedford Heahshot

    Chloejean Tedford

    Director of Convention Services

    (518) 584-1531 ext. 104

    Chloejean@discoversaratoga.org

    Vanessa Cianfarani head shot Discover Saratoga

    Vanessa Cianfarani

    National Sales Manager, Association

    (518) 584-1531 ext. 103

    Vanessa@discoversaratoga.org

    Kayla Kreis head shot Discover Saratoga

    Kayla Kreis

    Wedding Market Manager & Sales Coordinator

    (518) 584-1531 ext. 108

    Kayla@discoversaratoga.org

    Gail Stein head shot Discover Saratoga

    Gail Stein

    Office Coordinator 

    (518) 584-1531

    Gail@discoversaratoga.org

     

    Karen Verrigni head shot Discover Saratoga

    Karen Verrigni

    Assistant Director & Sales Coordinator

    (518) 587-3241 ext. 15

    Karen@discoversaratoga.org

    Rita McCauley head shot Discover Saratoga

    Rita McCauley

    Area Information and Volunteer Coordinator

    (518) 587-3241 ext. 16

    Rita@discoversaratoga.org

    Nancy Dix head shot Discover Saratoga

    Nancy Dix

    Information and Database Coordinator

    (518) 587-3241 ext. 16

    NancyD@discoversaratoga.org

    Valerie Ayres head shot Discover Saratoga

    Valerie Ayres

    Heritage Area Visitor Center Staff

    (518) 587-3241